Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Nataliia
    ru

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    Liked the place a lot, and nice walk down the river with a dog! Thank you, will definitely advise my friends.
    Merilin
    ee

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018
    Children liked the beach Frevisören nearby
    Roxana
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    13 August 2018
    If you are looking for a nice river side camp with a few cabins to relax, then I recommend this place.
    Mireia
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018
    My boyfriend and I totally loved the camping. The nature around it is stunning and the staff very friendly. It is basic (in a good way), nothing fancy, but for this price, we felt we were treated very fairly and we enjoyed our stay veeeery much. I recommend you to have breakfast there as well!
    Mikael
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    4 July 2018
    Minigolf and canoes were included. Perfect stay with children.
    Pauli
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    28 June 2018

    Inexpensive rooms and cottages at a beautiful place

    One of the beds was broken but otherwise everything was perfect!
    The hosts were extremely cordial and helpful! We had a room with cooking possibilities, but there were also nice places for barbeque outside, one of them along the river (no roof, however). We made nice rowing tours on the river with their boat. We could go to the sauna whenever it wasn't occupied.
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    25 June 2018

    Sangis, mid summer 2018

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean and adequate facilities. Nice view to the river, very quiet.
    Pierre Pietro
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    there was only one fork.
    We liked the clean and cozy apartments. Friendly owners. Good wi-fi. Comfortable conditions for travelers with dogs.
    Thomas
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    The stay satisfied what i expected and represented good value.

    I stayed in a single cabin. There is not a premium price charged for the room. The room is fine. bed comfortable. Wifi fine. TV fine. The cabin is not palatial but more than adequate to satisfy my needs. the breakfast was excellent. A wide range of options and well presented.
    Jonas Klicius
    lt

    Review score

    2.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alexdan
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CamitaKoo
    fi

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017

    Lovely - Ihana

    Handbook how to use the stove in kitchen would be nice. Took me a while to figure out how it works. :D More coffeefilters to room. Spraysoap etc for cleaning would had been nice, I used my babywipes to clean boards etc before leaving.
    Lovely staff 10++. Fast replys to messages before the stay. Lovely room with everything you need for one night stay. Nice little kitchen with cutlery and pots etc. Really easy to come, short distance to Haparanda shops. Quiet place eventhough my room was closest to the road. * No extra payment of pets! We will come back for sure!
    saverioful
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2017

    so so

    Environment very small and lack of attention to cleanliness.
    Okay if you want to stay only one night. Essential services. Great location and surrounding environment.
    Natasa
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2017

    Great place to stay

    Super friendly staff, nice location, great value for money. We even got an upgrade (bigger room) with lovely bench outside to enjoy the sunset :)
    Krajka
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2017
    The proximity of the road. Very modest breakfast.
    The room has a little kitchen with modest equipment, fridge and toilet with shower. Quiet clean.
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2017
    Everything according our expectations
    People. They let us checkin earlier than expected and use the boat. We were able to make barbacue ( a lot of space is available for this) simple but complete cabin with kitchen and bathroom.
    Janne K
    fi

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017

    Awesome

    Extremely nice place to stay close the Finland border. Owners are really nice and take good care of us (Father with 3 sons) We even got sauna heated up when we arrived late after driving 400 km. Sons enjoyed darts, basket ball, football and trampoline. We will return for sure. Greetings to owners!
    Kristine
    lv

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017
    Tv signal was poor
    Wonderful place with cosy and comfortable room. Good space, confortable beds. Enjoyed the stay here.
Loading reviews