点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    JIN BO
    at

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pierre Pietro
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irina
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    there was only one fork.
    We liked the clean and cozy apartments. Friendly owners. Good wi-fi. Comfortable conditions for travelers with dogs.
    Thomas
    fi

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dennis
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    The stay satisfied what i expected and represented good value.

    I stayed in a single cabin. There is not a premium price charged for the room. The room is fine. bed comfortable. Wifi fine. TV fine. The cabin is not palatial but more than adequate to satisfy my needs. the breakfast was excellent. A wide range of options and well presented.
    Joncelis
    lt

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alexdan
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CamitaKoo
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Lovely - Ihana

    Handbook how to use the stove in kitchen would be nice. Took me a while to figure out how it works. :D More coffeefilters to room. Spraysoap etc for cleaning would had been nice, I used my babywipes to clean boards etc before leaving.
    Lovely staff 10++. Fast replys to messages before the stay. Lovely room with everything you need for one night stay. Nice little kitchen with cutlery and pots etc. Really easy to come, short distance to Haparanda shops. Quiet place eventhough my room was closest to the road. * No extra payment of pets! We will come back for sure!
    saverioful
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月14日

    so so

    Environment very small and lack of attention to cleanliness.
    Okay if you want to stay only one night. Essential services. Great location and surrounding environment.
    Natasa
    hr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月13日

    Great place to stay

    Super friendly staff, nice location, great value for money. We even got an upgrade (bigger room) with lovely bench outside to enjoy the sunset :)
    Anna
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月8日
    The proximity of the road. Very modest breakfast.
    The room has a little kitchen with modest equipment, fridge and toilet with shower. Quiet clean.
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月1日
    Everything according our expectations
    People. They let us checkin earlier than expected and use the boat. We were able to make barbacue ( a lot of space is available for this) simple but complete cabin with kitchen and bathroom.
    Janne K
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日

    Awesome

    Extremely nice place to stay close the Finland border. Owners are really nice and take good care of us (Father with 3 sons) We even got sauna heated up when we arrived late after driving 400 km. Sons enjoyed darts, basket ball, football and trampoline. We will return for sure. Greetings to owners!
    Kristine
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月22日
    Tv signal was poor
    Wonderful place with cosy and comfortable room. Good space, confortable beds. Enjoyed the stay here.
    Triin
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heino
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alex
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月31日

    clean & top WiFi connection

    our apartement was close to the street - luckily ther was not much traffic.
    top WiFi connection, clean room and shower. we didn't need the kitchen - so we don't know anything about the equipment. we also could use the outdoor fireplace in the evening.
    Taimur
    no

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月11日

    Very Nice Stay

    Nothing to mention
    We liked the atmosphere and staff friendliness
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评