Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Thomas
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    The stay satisfied what i expected and represented good value.

    I stayed in a single cabin. There is not a premium price charged for the room. The room is fine. bed comfortable. Wifi fine. TV fine. The cabin is not palatial but more than adequate to satisfy my needs. the breakfast was excellent. A wide range of options and well presented.
    Jonas
    lt

    Review score

    2.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alexdan
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CamitaKoo
    fi

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017

    Lovely - Ihana

    Handbook how to use the stove in kitchen would be nice. Took me a while to figure out how it works. :D More coffeefilters to room. Spraysoap etc for cleaning would had been nice, I used my babywipes to clean boards etc before leaving.
    Lovely staff 10++. Fast replys to messages before the stay. Lovely room with everything you need for one night stay. Nice little kitchen with cutlery and pots etc. Really easy to come, short distance to Haparanda shops. Quiet place eventhough my room was closest to the road. * No extra payment of pets! We will come back for sure!
    saverioful
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2017

    so so

    Environment very small and lack of attention to cleanliness.
    Okay if you want to stay only one night. Essential services. Great location and surrounding environment.
    Natasa
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2017

    Great place to stay

    Super friendly staff, nice location, great value for money. We even got an upgrade (bigger room) with lovely bench outside to enjoy the sunset :)
    Anna
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2017
    The proximity of the road. Very modest breakfast.
    The room has a little kitchen with modest equipment, fridge and toilet with shower. Quiet clean.
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2017
    Everything according our expectations
    People. They let us checkin earlier than expected and use the boat. We were able to make barbacue ( a lot of space is available for this) simple but complete cabin with kitchen and bathroom.
    Janne K
    fi

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017

    Awesome

    Extremely nice place to stay close the Finland border. Owners are really nice and take good care of us (Father with 3 sons) We even got sauna heated up when we arrived late after driving 400 km. Sons enjoyed darts, basket ball, football and trampoline. We will return for sure. Greetings to owners!
    Kristine
    lv

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017
    Tv signal was poor
    Wonderful place with cosy and comfortable room. Good space, confortable beds. Enjoyed the stay here.
    Triin
    ee

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    no

    Review score

    10
    5 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alex
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    31 August 2016

    clean & top WiFi connection

    our apartement was close to the street - luckily ther was not much traffic.
    top WiFi connection, clean room and shower. we didn't need the kitchen - so we don't know anything about the equipment. we also could use the outdoor fireplace in the evening.
    Taimur
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    11 August 2016

    Very Nice Stay

    Nothing to mention
    We liked the atmosphere and staff friendliness
    Nina
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2016

    Nice place!

    Nice place to stay with dogs, basic clean small cottage - just what we expected.
    Raija
    fi

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Izolde
    no

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heino
    ee

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    11 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.