Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Alain PIERROT
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ronny
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juli 2017

    Liebevolle Gastgeber und satter grüner Rasen

    Das Frühstück war ok und hat satt gemacht. Daher kein Abzug, wenn es auch nicht herausragend war.
    Die Freundlichkeit und die Lage. Für eine Hilfestellung beim Umgang mit Paypal und Booking, hat mir der Gastgeber sein letztes Bier geopfert. Der Lebensmittelladen schloss leider schon 18 Uhr
    Hans Ulrich
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. Juni 2017

    Tolle Lage für kurzen Zwischenstop

    ringhörig zum Gang bzw. Waschküche
    grosses Zimmer, einfach eingerichtet und sauber
    Pascal
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    25. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helen
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pierre Pietro
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Irina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juni 2018
    there was only one fork.
    We liked the clean and cozy apartments. Friendly owners. Good wi-fi. Comfortable conditions for travelers with dogs.
    Thomas
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dennis
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018

    The stay satisfied what i expected and represented good value.

    I stayed in a single cabin. There is not a premium price charged for the room. The room is fine. bed comfortable. Wifi fine. TV fine. The cabin is not palatial but more than adequate to satisfy my needs. the breakfast was excellent. A wide range of options and well presented.
    Joncelis
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    31. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alexdan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CamitaKoo
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. August 2017

    Lovely - Ihana

    Handbook how to use the stove in kitchen would be nice. Took me a while to figure out how it works. :D More coffeefilters to room. Spraysoap etc for cleaning would had been nice, I used my babywipes to clean boards etc before leaving.
    Lovely staff 10++. Fast replys to messages before the stay. Lovely room with everything you need for one night stay. Nice little kitchen with cutlery and pots etc. Really easy to come, short distance to Haparanda shops. Quiet place eventhough my room was closest to the road. * No extra payment of pets! We will come back for sure!
    saverioful
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. August 2017

    so so

    Environment very small and lack of attention to cleanliness.
    Okay if you want to stay only one night. Essential services. Great location and surrounding environment.
    Natasa
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. August 2017

    Great place to stay

    Super friendly staff, nice location, great value for money. We even got an upgrade (bigger room) with lovely bench outside to enjoy the sunset :)
    Anna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. August 2017
    The proximity of the road. Very modest breakfast.
    The room has a little kitchen with modest equipment, fridge and toilet with shower. Quiet clean.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. August 2017
    Everything according our expectations
    People. They let us checkin earlier than expected and use the boat. We were able to make barbacue ( a lot of space is available for this) simple but complete cabin with kitchen and bathroom.
    Janne K
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2017

    Awesome

    Extremely nice place to stay close the Finland border. Owners are really nice and take good care of us (Father with 3 sons) We even got sauna heated up when we arrived late after driving 400 km. Sons enjoyed darts, basket ball, football and trampoline. We will return for sure. Greetings to owners!
    Kristine
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juli 2017
    Tv signal was poor
    Wonderful place with cosy and comfortable room. Good space, confortable beds. Enjoyed the stay here.
    Triin
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen